Welcome Autumn?

Well it is the first day of Fall, but it sure does not feel like it! It’s VERY warm outside! I am jealous of all of your Fall food posts lately, it’s too hot here to start that! In fact, when I went to TJ’s to get Pumpkin Butter today, they told me “it’s not the season for it yet.” Southern California has it’s blessings and it’s curses!

Well, my breakfast was so good yesterday that I decided to make it again!

IMG_0463

  • 1 Kashi Go Lean whole grain waffle
  • 1 tbsp Cinnamon PB
  • 1/2 sliced banana
  • A drizzle of honey!
  • And of course a mug of delicious french press thanks to Lone Pine Coffee Roasters

IMG_0464

I was suckered in again. Today at Target they had Pumpkin Spice Hershey’s Kisses. They are weird…

IMG_0466I expected chocolate and there isn’t any. I don’t recommend them. Well I am off to the gym for my bike ride and strength training! I will tell you how it goes!

    1 Comment

    Filed under Uncategorized

    One response to “Welcome Autumn?

    Leave a Reply

    