And You Probably Thought I’d Never Be Back…

Hello!

I am not sure if I have readers. Or maybe I did and you all left. If you kept me on your Google Reader for all of these months, I apologize for being gone for so long!

In the months I have been gone I have kept up reading blogs, gotten so many great ideas for food and life, and thought a lot about whether I should start up again and what my blog’s identity should be!

Then today, March 1, I’ve given myself a new challenge. And I thought…what better way to keep track of how I am doing but to blog!

The Wellness Challenge

It all started with these:

Melaleuca Vitality for Life Vitamins

I have been a member of Melaleuca for 3 years off and on. I was never good about taking their vitamins, but they have 10 times the absorption rate of the leading brands of vitamins — with a TON of antioxidents and probiotics! My friend Joy on Sunday was telling me how much more energy she has in taking the vitamins and that if she misses a day, she totally feels it!

So I thought, I should do that too! And then I thought, I should bring wellness to my entire life! And become a more well rounded person.

This is my first step. I will keep you updated on other steps (tomorrow I will tell you about my vegetarian lunches). And I will of course still blog about food…because I love it!

Thanks for joining me on the journey!

Veggie Chili @ Disney's California Adventure

Step 2…A Meat Lover becomes a Vegetarian for 2 Meals a Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

